Login or register

Cyndi Lauper: Still So Unusual

  Season 1 (Episode Guide)  
| S-1 | All
 Season 1(Add Episode)
Episode # Air Date Title
1 1x01 12/Jan/2013 No Voice, No Choice
2 1x02 12/Jan/2013 Derby Day
3 1x03 19/Jan/2013 Cannes She Do It?
4 1x04 19/Jan/2013 Cyndi's Wild Ride
5 1x05 26/Jan/2013 Don't Rain On My PSA
6 1x06 26/Jan/2013 Dinner For One
7 1x07 02/Feb/2013 Cyndi's Smash Hit
8 1x08 02/Feb/2013 Ms. Lauper Goes to Washington
9 1x09 09/Feb/2013 These Boots Aren't Made for Dancing
10 1x10 09/Feb/2013 Cyndi's Surprise
11 1x11 16/Feb/2013 From Runway to Broadway
12 1x12 16/Feb/2013 Cyndi Lauper: A Memoir

Classification: Reality
Genre: Celebrities | Family | Lifestyle | Talent
Status: Ended
Network: We tv ( USA)
Runtime: 30 Minutes
Premiere: January 12, 2013
Ended: February 16, 2013
There currently is no editor for this guide..
Click here to apply if you want to be the editor