Login or register  


  Season 1 (Episode Guide)  
 Season 1(Add Episode)
Episode #  Airdate Title Rating
1 1x01 22/Jan/2005 S.O.S. from Planet Saffaron N/A
2 1x02 29/Jan/2005 The Pirate Planet N/A
3 1x03 05/Feb/2005 Race Through the Plasma Blizzard N/A
4 1x04 12/Feb/2005 Countdown to Impact N/A
5 1x05 19/Feb/2005 The Monster of Lupis Sea N/A
6 1x06 26/Feb/2005 Operation Grand Prix N/A
7 1x07 05/Mar/2005 Vanishing Planet N/A
8 1x08 12/Mar/2005 Five Seconds to Interplanetary War N/A
9 1x09 26/Mar/2005 The Body of Elders Conspiracy N/A
10 1x10 02/Apr/2005 The Phantom Knight's Secret! N/A
11 1x11 09/Apr/2005 D.I.C.E. vs. D.I.C.E.! N/A
12 1x12 16/Apr/2005 Forgotten Labyrinth N/A
13 1x13 23/Apr/2005 Puffy's Quest N/A
14 1x14 30/Apr/2005 The Mega-Gravity Planet N/A
15 1x15 07/Jan/2005 Jet Defeated N/A
16 1x16 14/May/2005 Jet Returns! N/A
17 1x17 21/May/2005 The Mutant Laboratory N/A
18 1x18 28/May/2005 Terror Under the Sea N/A
19 1x19 04/Jun/2005 Miss Lily's Memories N/A
20 1x20 11/Jun/2005 Fugitive Android N/A
21 1x21 18/Jun/2005 Trusting the Enemy N/A
22 1x22 25/Jun/2005 Runaway Train N/A
23 1x23 02/Jul/2005 The Point of No Return N/A
24 1x24 09/Jul/2005 Uncovering Heron's Secret N/A
25 1x25 16/Jul/2005 Jet Escapes! N/A
26 1x26 23/Jul/2005 The Secret of Sitan N/A
27 1x27 Unknown/Unaired The Amazing Heron Knights! N/A
28 1x28 Unknown/Unaired Take Off! Dragon Fortress! N/A
29 1x29 Unknown/Unaired The Legend of the Sword N/A
30 1x30 Unknown/Unaired Battle on Planet Lakia N/A
31 1x31 Unknown/Unaired The Kingdom of B-DICE N/A
32 1x32 Unknown/Unaired Jet Transforms, Part 1 N/A
33 1x33 Unknown/Unaired Jet Transforms, Part 2 N/A
34 1x34 Unknown/Unaired After the Malusword N/A
35 1x35 Unknown/Unaired Planet of Fossils N/A
36 1x36 Unknown/Unaired Brother vs. Brother N/A
37 1x37 Unknown/Unaired A Village Named DICE N/A
38 1x38 Unknown/Unaired Dinobreakers in Danger! N/A
39 1x39 Unknown/Unaired The Truth N/A
40 1x40 Unknown/Unaired The Future of DICE N/A

Warning: D.I.C.E. guide may contain spoilers
Classification: Animation
Genre: Anime | Sci-Fi
Status: Canceled/Ended
Network: Cartoon Network ( USA)
Airs: Saturdays at 06:00 pm
Runtime: 30 Minutes
Premiere: January, 2005
There currently is no editor for this guide..
Click here to apply if you want to be the editor