Login or register  


  Season 1 (Episode Guide)  
 Season 1(Add Episode)
Episode #  Airdate Title Rating
1 1x01 14/Nov/2000 Pilot N/A
2 1x02 21/Nov/2000 Meet Sullivan Pope N/A
3 1x03 28/Nov/2000 Losing Judith N/A
4 1x04 05/Dec/2000 The Return of Katherine Twigg N/A
5 1x05 12/Dec/2000 A Whitman Christmas Sampler N/A
6 1x06 19/Dec/2000 Jennifer Returns N/A
7 1x07 09/Jan/2001 The Interrogation N/A
8 1x08 16/Jan/2001 The Decoy N/A
9 1x09 30/Jan/2001 Off the Record N/A
10 1x10 06/Feb/2001 Prom N/A
11 1x11 13/Feb/2001 Guns and Roses N/A
12 1x12 20/Feb/2001 America's Sweetheart N/A
13 1x13 27/Mar/2001 Basketball Jones N/A
14 1x14 03/Apr/2001 Smoke N/A
15 1x15 10/Apr/2001 Going Places N/A
16 1x16 29/May/2001 Mr. Daggett Goes to Washington N/A
17 1x17 Unaired The Triangle Report N/A

Warning: DAG (US) guide may contain spoilers
Classification: Scripted
Genre: Comedy | Politics
Status: Canceled/Ended
Network: NBC ( USA)
Airs: Tuesdays at 09:30 pm
Runtime: 30 Minutes
Premiere: November 14, 2000
Ended: May 29, 2001
There currently is no editor for this guide..
Click here to apply if you want to be the editor