Login or register  


  Season 1 (Episode Guide)  
 Season 1(Add Episode)
Episode #  Airdate Title Rating
1 1x01 05/Oct/1999 Disaster from the Sea N/A
2 1x02 12/Oct/1999 The Fort at Night N/A
3 1x03 19/Oct/1999 Circumstances of a Hero N/A
4 1x04 26/Oct/1999 The Heroine's Melancholy N/A
5 1x05 02/Nov/1999 Can't Run Facing the Setting Sun N/A
6 1x06 09/Nov/1999 Memories Taught Me N/A
7 1x07 16/Nov/1999 Fire and Ice N/A
8 1x08 23/Nov/1999 A Strange Day N/A
9 1x09 30/Nov/1999 Explosion! Knot Buster!! N/A
10 1x10 07/Dec/1999 Wages that Correspond to Justice N/A
11 1x11 14/Dec/1999 Alibi: Two Heterodynes Attack Tokyo N/A
12 1x12 21/Dec/1999 Shinjuku at Night: Big Battle N/A
13 1x13 28/Dec/1999 Things that Can be Forgiven, Things that Can't be Forgiven N/A
14 1x14 04/Jan/2000 Osugi's Report N/A
15 1x15 11/Jan/2000 We Are Still Alive N/A
16 1x16 18/Jan/2000 Always Sunny in the Soul N/A
17 1x17 25/Jan/2000 I'd Like to Sleep as if Dreaming N/A
18 1x18 01/Feb/2000 Run Towards Tomorrow N/A
19 1x19 08/Feb/2000 White Contract N/A
20 1x20 15/Feb/2000 Blue Promise N/A
21 1x21 22/Feb/2000 False Memories N/A
22 1x22 29/Feb/2000 So That I Can Remain Myself N/A
23 1x23 07/Mar/2000 What Do You Want To Protect N/A
24 1x24 14/Mar/2000 Something That Covers The Sky N/A
25 1x25 21/Mar/2000 Thoughts That Keep Piling Up N/A
26 1x26 28/Mar/2000 Victory Song For Tomorrow N/A

Warning: Dai-Guard guide may contain spoilers
Classification: Animation
Genre: Anime | Adventure | Comedy | Sci-Fi
Status: Canceled/Ended
Network: TV Tokyo ( Japan)
Language: Japanese
Runtime: 30 Minutes
Premiere: October 05, 1999
Ended: March 28, 2000
There currently is no editor for this guide..
Click here to apply if you want to be the editor