Season 1 (Episode Guide)  
 Season 1(Add Episode)
Episode # Air Date Title
1 1x01 13/Sep/2003 The Dream Begins
2 1x02 14/Sep/2003 Step One
3 1x03 20/Sep/2003 Training Battle
4 1x04 21/Sep/2003 Hybrid Match
5 1x05 27/Sep/2003 Enter Ginzan
6 1x06 28/Sep/2003 Robot Round Up
7 1x07 04/Oct/2003 Bots Will Be Bots
8 1x08 05/Oct/2003 This Is No I in Team
9 1x09 11/Oct/2003 Been There, Done That
10 1x10 18/Oct/2003 Friend or Foe
11 1x11 25/Oct/2003 Battling with Style
12 1x12 26/Oct/2003 Loose As A Caboose
13 1x13 01/Nov/2003 The Mystery of Team X
14 1x14 02/Nov/2003 The Enemy Within
15 1x15 08/Nov/2003 The Many Robots Spoil the Broth
16 1x16 22/Nov/2003 A Royal Pain
17 1x17 06/Dec/2003 Brits, Bots, and Betty
18 1x18 13/Dec/2003 A New Friend
19 1x19 20/Dec/2003 Two Bots or Not Two Bots
20 1x20 21/Dec/2003 Goon With the Wind
21 1x21 27/Dec/2003 Fight Or Get Off The Bot
22 1x22 28/Dec/2003 A Battle Down Memory Lane

Classification: Animation
Genre: Anime | Action | Adventure | Sci-Fi
Status: Canceled/Ended
Network: Freeform ( USA)
Airs: Saturdays at 08:00 am
Runtime: 30 Minutes
Premiere: September 13, 2003
Ended: December, 2003
There currently is no editor for this guide..
Click here to apply if you want to be the editor