Login or register  


« Season 3 Season 4 (Episode Guide)  
S-1 | S-2 | S-3 | S-4 | All
 Season 4(Add Episode)
Episode #  Airdate Title Rating
75 4x01 25/Sep/1968 A Family for Jenny N/A
76 4x02 02/Oct/1968 Clarence the Lionhearted N/A
77 4x03 09/Oct/1968 African Heritage N/A
78 4x04 16/Oct/1968 The Outsider N/A
79 4x05 23/Oct/1968 Strike Like a Lion N/A
80 4x06 30/Oct/1968 Adam and Jenny N/A
81 4x07 06/Nov/1968 A Man's Man N/A
82 4x08 13/Nov/1968 The Runaways N/A
83 4x09 20/Nov/1968 African Showdown N/A
84 4x10 27/Nov/1968 Once Upon a Fang N/A
85 4x11 11/Dec/1968 The Divining Rods N/A
86 4x12 18/Dec/1968 The Discovery N/A
87 4x13 01/Jan/1969 Jungle Heartbeat N/A
88 4x14 08/Jan/1969 A Tiger's Tale N/A
89 4x15 15/Jan/1969 Judy Come Home N/A

« Season 3    
Warning: Daktari guide may contain spoilers
Classification: Scripted
Genre: Adventure | Animals/Pets
Status: Canceled/Ended
Network: CBS ( USA)
Airs: Tuesdays, Wednesdays at 07:30 pm
Runtime: 60 Minutes
Premiere: January 11, 1966
Ended: January 15, 1969
There currently is no editor for this guide..
Click here to apply if you want to be the editor