Login or register  

Danball Senki

« Season 1 Season 2 (Episode Guide)  
S-1 | S-2 | All
 Season 2(Add Episode)
Episode #  Airdate Title Rating
45 2x01 18/Jan/2012 The LBX Rebellion N/A
46 2x02 25/Jan/2012 Ban and Hiro, Double Launch N/A
47 2x03 01/Feb/2012 The Chosen Warriors N/A
48 2x04 08/Feb/2012 Terror in the Sky N/A
49 2x05 15/Feb/2012 The N City Line Investigation N/A
50 2x06 22/Feb/2012 Take Off, the Duck Shuttle N/A
51 2x07 29/Feb/2012 Reunion at the Dragon Tower N/A
52 2x08 07/Mar/2012 Ami The Enemy N/A
53 2x09 14/Mar/2012 Infiltrate Omega Dain N/A
54 2x10 21/Mar/2012 The Masked Slave Player N/A
55 2x11 04/Apr/2012 Hiro's Hidden Power N/A
56 2x12 11/Apr/2012 The Shock of 500km/h N/A
57 2x13 18/Apr/2012 Angra Texas of the Prairie N/A
58 2x14 25/Apr/2012 Clash! Hiro vs Ran N/A
59 2x15 02/May/2012 The Battle Triangle N/A
60 2x16 09/May/2012 The Shocking Vampire Cat N/A
61 2x17 16/May/2012 Protect the President N/A
62 2x18 16/May/2012 The Artemis Warfare N/A
63 2x19 23/May/2012 Decisive Battle! Ban VS. Hiro N/A
64 2x20 30/May/2012 Who Will Win The Glory? N/A
65 2x21 06/Jun/2012 The World's Greatest Training N/A
66 2x22 13/Jun/2012 Confrontation at the Clock Tower N/A
67 2x23 20/Jun/2012 The Uprising LBX Killer N/A
68 2x24 27/Jun/2012 The Surprise Unison! Sigma Orbis N/A
69 2x25 04/Jul/2012 The LBX of Friendship & Bonds N/A
70 2x26 11/Jul/2012 The Brilliant Players N/A
71 2x27 18/Jul/2012 The Important LBX N/A
72 2x28 25/Jul/2012 The Conquered City N/A
73 2x29 01/Aug/2012 The Truth of Detector N/A
74 2x30 15/Aug/2012 Father, Son and Their LBX N/A
75 2x31 22/Aug/2012 Fort Upon the Sea N/A
76 2x32 29/Aug/2012 Destroy Killer Droid N/A
77 2x33 05/Sep/2012 Secret of the Paradise N/A
78 2x34 12/Sep/2012 Infiltrate the National Defense Headquarter N/A
79 2x35 19/Sep/2012 The Threatening LBX, Proto I N/A
80 2x36 03/Oct/2012 Launch into Space N/A
81 2x37 10/Oct/2012 Ikaros Descends N/A
82 2x38 17/Oct/2012 Capturing Paradise N/A
83 2x39 24/Oct/2012 The Ultimate Power, Zeus N/A
84 2x40 31/Oct/2012 Adam and Eve's Awakening N/A
85 2x41 07/Nov/2012 Countdown to Doom N/A
86 2x42 21/Nov/2012 InaDan Autumn Explosive Combined Special! ! N/A
87 2x43 28/Nov/2012 The Boy with the Glowing Eyes N/A
88 2x44 05/Dec/2012 Devil in the Sky N/A
89 2x45 12/Dec/2012 Perfect World N/A
90 2x46 19/Dec/2012 The Ultimate Prototype N/A

« Season 1    
Warning: Danball Senki guide may contain spoilers
Classification: Animation
Genre: Anime | Adventure
Status: Returning Series
Network: TV Tokyo ( Japan)
Language: Japanese
Airs: Wednesdays at 07:30 pm
Runtime: 25 Minutes
Premiere: March 02, 2011
There currently is no editor for this guide..
Click here to apply if you want to be the editor