Dance Academy

« Season 2  
Episode Air Date Episode Name (Add Episode)
53 03x01 08/Jul/2013 Glue
54 03x02 15/Jul/2013 New Rules
55 03x03 22/Jul/2013 Second Chances
57 03x05 05/Aug/2013 Negative Patterns
59 03x07 19/Aug/2013 Graceland
60 03x08 26/Aug/2013 Traveling Light
61 03x09 02/Sep/2013 Don't Let Me Down Gently
62 03x10 09/Sep/2013 N'Fektd
65 03x13 30/Sep/2013 Not for Nothing

« Season 2  
Network: ABC3 ( Australia)
Type: Scripted
Genres: Dance, Drama, Family, Music, Teens
Status: Canceled/Ended
Airs: Mondays
Runtime: 30 Minutes
Premiere: May 31, 2010
Ended: September 30, 2013
Episodes Order: 13
There currently is no editor for this guide..
Click here to apply if you want to be the editor