Login or register  

Dancing Fools

  Season 1 (Episode Guide)  
 Season 1(Add Episode)
Episode #  Airdate Title Rating
1 1x01 29/May/2013 Kidding Around (Pilot) 8
2 1x02 05/Jun/2013 Playing Dress Up 7
3 1x03 14/Jun/2013 What the Funk? 8
4 1x04 21/Jun/2013 Tiny Dancers 8
5 1x05 28/Jun/2013 Dances of the Wild 8
6 1x06 28/Jun/2013 Protect, Serve ... and Dance 7
7 1x07 05/Jul/2013 Animal Style N/A
8 1x08 05/Jul/2013 Odd Balls N/A

Warning: Dancing Fools guide may contain spoilers
Classification: Variety
Genre: Comedy
Status: Canceled/Ended
Network: ABC Family ( USA)
Airs: Fridays at 07:00 pm
Runtime: 30 Minutes
Premiere: May 29, 2013
Ended: July 05, 2013
There currently is no editor for this guide..
Click here to apply if you want to be the editor