Dangerous Grounds

« Season 1  
Episode Air Date Episode Name (Add Episode)
09 02x01 28/Jan/2014 Mexico
10 02x02 04/Feb/2014 Himalayan Outpost
11 02x03 11/Feb/2014 When in Rome W/ Batali
12 02x04 18/Feb/2014 Golden Triangle
14 02x06 04/Mar/2014 Mayan Fortress
15 02x07 11/Mar/2014 Guns and Lions

« Season 1  
Network: travel CHANNEL ( USA)
Type: Documentary
Genres: Action, Adventure, Family, Travel
Status: Returning Series
Airs: Tuesdays at 09:00 pm
Runtime: 60 Minutes
Premiere: November 05, 2012
Episodes Order: 8
There currently is no editor for this guide..
Click here to apply if you want to be the editor