Dangerous Grounds

« Season 1 Season 2 »
Episode Air Date Episode Name (Add Episode)
01 01x01 05/Nov/2012 Haiti (Pilot)
02 01x02 13/Nov/2012 Bolivia
03 01x03 20/Nov/2012 Madagascar
04 01x04 27/Nov/2012 Borneo
05 01x05 11/Dec/2012 Ethiopia
06 01x06 18/Dec/2012 Cambodia
07 01x07 08/Jan/2013 Papua New Guinea
08 01x08 15/Jan/2013 Colombia

Episode Air Date Episode Name (Add Episode)
09 02x01 28/Jan/2014 Mexico
10 02x02 04/Feb/2014 Himalayan Outpost
11 02x03 11/Feb/2014 When in Rome W/ Batali
12 02x04 18/Feb/2014 Golden Triangle
13 02x05 25/Feb/2014 War Gin
14 02x06 04/Mar/2014 Mayan Fortress
15 02x07 11/Mar/2014 Guns and Lions
16 02x08 18/Mar/2014 Monsoon Moonshine

« Season 1 Season 2 »
Network: travel CHANNEL ( USA)
Type: Documentary
Genres: Action, Adventure, Family, Travel
Status: Returning Series
Airs: Tuesdays at 09:00 pm
Runtime: 60 Minutes
Premiere: November 05, 2012
Episodes Order: 8
There currently is no editor for this guide..
Click here to apply if you want to be the editor