Login or register

Dangerous Minds

  Season 1 (Episode Guide)  
 Season 1(Add Episode)
Episode # Air Date Title
1 1x01 30/Sep/1996 Pilot
2 1x02 07/Oct/1996 Hair Affair
3 1x03 14/Oct/1996 See Me
4 1x04 21/Oct/1996 Bad Apple
5 1x05 28/Oct/1996 Family Ties
6 1x06 11/Nov/1996 The Code
7 1x07 18/Nov/1996 Need Deep
8 1x08 25/Nov/1996 Jumped
9 1x09 09/Dec/1996 Evolution
10 1x10 16/Dec/1996 Trust Me
11 1x11 30/Dec/1996 Moonstruck
12 1x12 06/Jan/1997 To'e Me Up, To'e Me Down
13 1x13 13/Jan/1997 The Feminine Mystique
14 1x14 10/Feb/1997 Everybody Wants It
15 1x15 01/Mar/1997 Three Guns
16 1x16 08/Mar/1997 A Different Light
17 1x17 15/Mar/1997 Teach, Don't Touch

Classification: Scripted
Genre: Drama
Status: Canceled/Ended
Network: ABC ( USA)
Airs: Mondays at 08:00 pm
Runtime: 60 Minutes
Premiere: September 30, 1996
Ended: July 12, 1997
There currently is no editor for this guide..
Click here to apply if you want to be the editor