Dangerous Persuasions

  All Seasons (Episode Guide) Season 2 »
| S-1 | S-2 | All
 Season 1(Add Episode)
Episode # Air Date Title
1 1x01 16/Jan/2013 Scientology: My Eternal Contract
2 1x02 23/Jan/2013 Hitchhike to Hell
3 1x03 30/Jan/2013 Prophet or Predator?
4 1x04 06/Feb/2013 False Memories, Real Evil
5 1x05 13/Feb/2013 Highway to Hate
6 1x06 20/Feb/2013 Diabolical Discipline

 Season 2(Add Episode)
Episode # Air Date Title
7 2x01 15/Apr/2015 A Scientologist's Escape
8 2x02 22/Apr/2015 Escaping Jonestown
9 2x03 29/Apr/2015 The Power of Hate
10 2x04 06/May/2015 Forsaken by God
11 2x05 13/May/2015 He's My Master
12 2x06 20/May/2015 Revolution Isn't a Tea Party

    Season 2 »
Classification: Documentary
Genre: Action | Crime | Drama | Family | Mystery
Status: Returning Series
Network: Investigation Discovery ( USA)
Airs: Wednesdays at 10:00 pm
Runtime: 60 Minutes
Premiere: January 16, 2013
Episode Order: 6
There currently is no editor for this guide..
Click here to apply if you want to be the editor