Login or register

Date A Live

« Season 1 Season 2 (Episode Guide)  
S-1 | S-2 | All
 Season 2(Add Episode)
Episode # Air Date Title
14 2x01 12/Apr/2014 Daily Life
15 2x02 19/Apr/2014 Hurricane Children
16 2x03 26/Apr/2014 Two Requests
17 2x04 03/May/2014 Manifestation
18 2x05 10/May/2014 Diva
19 2x06 17/May/2014 Girls` Music
20 2x07 24/May/2014 Gabriel
21 2x08 31/May/2014 The Promise to Keep
22 2x09 07/Jun/2014 The Truth About Miku
23 2x10 14/Jun/2014 Inversion

22/Aug/2015Gekijouban Date a Live: Mayuri JudgementN/A

S02 - #109/Dec/2014EncoreN/A

« Season 1    
Classification: Animation
Genre: Anime
Status: Canceled/Ended
Network: Nico Nico Douga ( Japan)
Language: Japanese
Airs: Saturdays at 01:30 am
Runtime: 25 Minutes
Premiere: April 06, 2013
Ended: June 14, 2014
Episode Order: 23
There currently is no editor for this guide..
Click here to apply if you want to be the editor