Login or register

Dates From Hell

« Season 2 Season 3 (Episode Guide)  
| S-1 | S-2 | S-3 | All
 Season 3(Add Episode)
Episode # Air Date Title
23 3x01 01/May/2014 Kiss Me, Kill Me
24 3x02 08/May/2014 Nightmare at Lover's Lane
25 3x03 15/May/2014 Long Kiss Goodnight
26 3x04 22/May/2014 Dr. Feelgood
27 3x05 29/May/2014 Piece of My Heart
28 3x06 05/Jun/2014 Blood Red Proposal

« Season 2    
Classification: Documentary
Genre: Drama | Family | Romance/Dating
Status: On Hiatus
Network: Investigation Discovery ( USA)
Airs: Thursdays at 09:00 pm
Runtime: 30 Minutes
Premiere: July 11, 2012
Episode Order: 6
There currently is no editor for this guide..
Click here to apply if you want to be the editor