Login or register  

Dave's World

« Season 3 Season 4 (Episode Guide)  
S-1 | S-2 | S-3 | S-4 | All
 Season 4(Add Episode)
Episode #  Airdate Title Rating
75 4x01 13/Sep/1996 Based on a True Story N/A
76 4x02 20/Sep/1996 Solitaire N/A
77 4x03 27/Sep/1996 Missed Manners N/A
78 4x04 04/Oct/1996 Crime and Coconuts N/A
79 4x05 11/Oct/1996 Miami Beached N/A
80 4x06 18/Oct/1996 Daveberry, RFD N/A
81 4x07 01/Nov/1996 A Very Barry Pumpkin Show N/A
82 4x08 08/Nov/1996 Falling N/A
83 4x09 22/Nov/1996 Stress N/A
84 4x10 13/Dec/1996 Starr Tours N/A
85 4x11 20/Dec/1996 The Importance of Missing Earnest N/A
86 4x12 03/Jan/1997 Does the Whale Have to be White? N/A
87 4x13 10/Jan/1997 Playdate with a Playmate N/A
88 4x14 17/Jan/1997 Spontaneous Combustion N/A
89 4x15 31/Jan/1997 Dave Barry, Call Your Agent N/A
90 4x16 07/Feb/1997 Touched by an Agent N/A
91 4x17 21/Feb/1997 Bad News Barry N/A
92 4x18 28/Feb/1997 Liar's Poker N/A
93 4x19 30/Apr/1997 Testing ... Testing ... N/A
94 4x20 07/May/1997 Tropical Depression N/A
95 4x21 06/Jun/1997 Oh Dad, Poor Dad N/A
96 4x22 13/Jun/1997 A Woman of Independent Seams N/A
97 4x23 20/Jun/1997 Let Simmer, Then Grill N/A
98 4x24 18/Jul/1997 The Creeping Peril N/A

« Season 3    
Warning: Dave's World guide may contain spoilers
Classification: Scripted
Genre: Comedy | Family
Status: Canceled/Ended
Network: CBS ( USA)
Runtime: 30 Minutes
Premiere: September 20, 1993
Ended: July 18, 1997
There currently is no editor for this guide..
Click here to apply if you want to be the editor