Login or register  

DC Cupcakes

DC Cupcakes

DC Cupcakes follows sisters and business partners Sophie LaMontagne and Katherine Kallinis as they run Georgetown Cupcake in Washington, DC - a small cupcake shop that they have transformed into a sweet success. The Sisters gave up their corporate jobs and risked their life savings to follow their hearts into the kitchen, armed only with their Grandmother's recipes and their sisterly bond. Each episode will go beyond the frosting to uncover the secret of Sophie and Katherine's success and follow the challenges they face as the business rapidly expands and is poised to explode on the national scene. (Source: TLC)

Episode Info

Final: 3x10 -- Coney Island Challenge (Jul/01/2013) [Special Airtime: 07:00 pm]

Katherine KallinisKatherine Kallinis
As Herself (Co-Host)
Sophie LamontagneSophie Lamontagne
As Herself (Co-Host)

No reviews yet, write the first review
Latest news

There are no news items yet

Warning: DC Cupcakes guide may contain spoilers
Classification: Reality
Genre: Cooking/Food | Educational | Family | How To/Do It Yourself
Status: Canceled/Ended
Network: TLC ( USA)
Runtime: 30 Minutes
Premiere: July 16, 2010
Ended: July 01, 2013
• Cupcake Dream (Alternate title), (Used In USA)
• Cupcake Dreams (2nd Working title), (Used In USA)
• Cupcake Sisters (Working title), (Used In USA)
There currently is no editor for this guide..
Click here to apply if you want to be the editor