Login or register

Dead Of Night (2013)

« Season 1 Season 2 (Episode Guide)  
| S-1 | S-2 | All
 Season 2(Add Episode)
Episode # Air Date Title
11 2x01 07/May/2014 Murder in Paradise
12 2x02 14/May/2014 The Sound of Silence
13 2x03 21/May/2014 Favorite Son
14 2x04 28/May/2014 The Night Shift
15 2x05 04/Jun/2014 Campus Killer
16 2x06 11/Jun/2014 Speak No Evil
17 2x07 18/Jun/2014 Writing on the Wall
18 2x08 25/Jun/2014 Misfortune Teller
19 2x09 02/Jul/2014 A Shot in the Dark
20 2x10 09/Jul/2014 Message from the Grave

« Season 1    
Classification: Reality
Genre: Crime
Status: On Hiatus
Network: Investigation Discovery ( USA)
Airs: Wednesdays at 09:00 pm
Runtime: 60 Minutes
Premiere: March 12, 2013
Episode Order: 10
There currently is no editor for this guide..
Click here to apply if you want to be the editor