Login or register

Dead Of Night (2013)

  Season 1 (Episode Guide) Season 2 »
| S-1 | S-2 | All
 Season 1(Add Episode)
Episode # Air Date Title
1 1x01 12/Mar/2013 Empire State of Murder
2 1x02 19/Mar/2013 Blood Brothers
3 1x03 26/Mar/2013 Bourbon Street Bloodbath
4 1x04 02/Apr/2013 Nightclub Nightmare
5 1x05 09/Apr/2013 Drowning in Sorrow
6 1x06 16/Apr/2013 Death, Lies and Videotape
7 1x07 23/Apr/2013 I Die to Pieces
8 1x08 30/Apr/2013 Char-Cold Killer
9 1x09 07/May/2013 The Manson Tunnel Murder
10 1x10 14/May/2013 Blood Never Lies

    Season 2 »
Classification: Reality
Genre: Crime
Status: On Hiatus
Network: Investigation Discovery ( USA)
Airs: Wednesdays at 09:00 pm
Runtime: 60 Minutes
Premiere: March 12, 2013
Episode Order: 10
There currently is no editor for this guide..
Click here to apply if you want to be the editor