Login or register  

Deadly Affairs

  All Seasons (Episode Guide) Season 3 »
| S-1 | S-2 | S-3 | All
 Season 1(Add Episode)
Episode # Air Date Title
1 1x01 08/Sep/2012 In Too Deep
2 1x02 15/Sep/2012 Fatal Finale
3 1x03 22/Sep/2012 Battle of the Sexes
4 1x04 29/Sep/2012 Lust for the Job
5 1x05 06/Oct/2012 Lethal Acquisition
6 1x06 13/Oct/2012 Deadly Obsession
7 1x07 20/Oct/2012 Killer Ambition
8 1x08 27/Oct/2012 Sudden Death
9 1x09 03/Nov/2012 Predator or Prey
10 1x10 10/Nov/2012 Love Thy Neighbor

 Season 2(Add Episode)
Episode # Air Date Title
11 2x01 03/Aug/2013 A Fool's Bet
12 2x02 10/Aug/2013 School of Deceit
13 2x03 17/Aug/2013 Driven by Desire
14 2x04 24/Aug/2013 Generous Betrayal
15 2x05 31/Aug/2013 Achilles Heel
16 2x06 07/Sep/2013 Tall, Dark and Dangerous
17 2x07 14/Sep/2013 You Reap What You Sow
18 2x08 21/Sep/2013 Recipe for Disaster
19 2x09 28/Sep/2013 Special Delivery
20 2x10 05/Oct/2013 Fool Me Once
21 2x11 12/Oct/2013 Love is a Battlefield
22 2x12 19/Oct/2013 Skeletons in the Closet
23 2x13 26/Oct/2013 Women on Top

 Season 3(Add Episode)
Episode # Air Date Title
0 3x00 Unknown Drowned by Love
0 3x00 Unknown To Catch a Cheat
24 3x01 16/Aug/2014 Spellbound
25 3x02 23/Aug/2014 Swan Song
26 3x03 30/Aug/2014 Burned by Desire
27 3x04 06/Sep/2014 Blood Ties
28 3x05 13/Sep/2014 Bound and Determined
29 3x06 20/Sep/2014 Playing With Hearts
30 3x07 27/Sep/2014 The Art of Murder
31 3x08 06/Nov/2014 Virtual Lust
32 3x09 06/Nov/2014 Games People Play
33 3x10 13/Nov/2014 Three to Tango
34 3x11 13/Nov/2014 Runaway Murder
35 3x12 20/Nov/2014 Drowned by Love
36 3x13 20/Nov/2014 To Catch a Cheat

    Season 3 »
Classification: Documentary
Genre: Crime | Drama | Mystery | Thriller
Status: Returning Series
Network: Investigation Discovery ( USA)
Airs: Thursdays at 09:00 pm
Runtime: 60 Minutes
Premiere: September 08, 2012
Episode Order: 13
There currently is no editor for this guide..
Click here to apply if you want to be the editor