Login or register  

Deadly Sins

« Season 3 Season 4 (Episode Guide)  
| S-1 | S-2 | S-3 | S-4 | All
 Season 4(Add Episode)
Episode #  Airdate Title Rating
29 4x01 21/Feb/2015 Dancing on Her Grave N/A
30 4x02 28/Feb/2015 Teen Carnage N/A
31 4x03 07/Mar/2015 Lethal Love Triangles N/A
32 4x04 14/Mar/2015 New England Nightmares N/A
33 4x05 21/Mar/2015 Don't Make Me Kill You N/A
34 4x06 28/Mar/2015 Two Deadbeat Ricks N/A
35 4x07 04/Apr/2015 Head Games N/A

« Season 3    
Warning: Deadly Sins guide may contain spoilers
Classification: Documentary
Genre: Action | Crime | Drama | Family
Status: Returning Series
Network: Investigation Discovery ( USA)
Airs: Saturdays at 09:00 pm
Runtime: 60 Minutes
Premiere: March 03, 2012
Episode Order: 10
There currently is no editor for this guide..
Click here to apply if you want to be the editor