Deals From The Dark Side

  Season 1 (Episode Guide)  
| S-1 | All
 Season 1(Add Episode)
Episode # Air Date Title
1 1x01 04/Nov/2011 Titanic Deck Chair
2 1x02 11/Nov/2011 Houdini Handcuffs
3 1x03 18/Nov/2011 Mohawk Axe Head
4 1x04 25/Nov/2011 Cat ‘O’ Nine Tails
5 1x05 02/Dec/2011 Inquisitor's Cloak and Bamberg Shackles
6 1x06 09/Dec/2011 Cloak, Shackles
7 1x07 16/Dec/2011 Executioner’s Sword, Torture Helmet
8 1x08 31/Jan/2012 Hangman’s Hood
9 1x09 07/Feb/2012 Cruel Shoes
10 1x10 14/Feb/2012 Jack the Ripper Knife
11 1x11 21/Feb/2012 Harem Belt
12 1x12 28/Feb/2012 Beheading Axe
13 1x13 07/Mar/2012 Pear of Anguish

Classification: Documentary
Genre: Buy, Sell & Trade | History | Travel
Status: Canceled/Ended
Network: OLN ( Canada)
Airs: Tuesdays at 09:30 pm
Runtime: 30 Minutes
Premiere: November 04, 2011
Ended: March 07, 2012
There currently is no editor for this guide..
Click here to apply if you want to be the editor