Login or register  

Death In Paradise

« Series 3 Series 4 (Episode Guide)  
S-1 | S-2 | S-3 | S-4 | All
 Series 4(Add Episode)
Episode # Air Date Title
25 4x01 08/Jan/2015 Stab in the Dark
26 4x02 15/Jan/2015 Hidden Secrets
27 4x03 22/Jan/2015 Damned If You Do...
28 4x04 29/Jan/2015 Until Death Do You Part
29 4x05 05/Feb/2015 Swimming in Murder
30 4x06 12/Feb/2015 The Perfect Murder
31 4x07 19/Feb/2015 She Was Murdered Twice
32 4x08 26/Feb/2015 Unlike Father, Unlike Son

« Series 3    
Classification: Scripted
Genre: Crime | Drama
Status: Returning Series
Network: BBC one ( United Kingdom)
Airs: Tuesdays at 09:00 pm
Runtime: 60 Minutes
Premiere: October 25, 2011
Episode Order: 8
This guide is currently edited by:
bigdocfan (Challenge)