Season 1

1 :01x01 - Doctor of Deceit (Pilot)

• No Summary (Add Here)

2 :01x02 - False Profit

• No Summary (Add Here)

3 :01x03 - Til Death Do Us Part

• No Summary (Add Here)

4 :01x04 - Badge of Dishonor

An overview of a 1992 incident in which Harris County, Texas, sheriff's deputy Kent McGowen shot and killed Susan White, whose son he had previously arrested on a gun-related charge. McGowen claimed that he reacted after she pointed a gun at him. A Houston jury believed otherwise, however, and convicted him of murdering White in a 1994 trial. That verdict was thrown out on a technicality; a second trial in 2002 arrived at the same outcome.

Source: TV One

5 :01x05 - Sweetheart Swindler

When hopeless romantic Rose Anglade met Paul Francois, she thought the Lord had finally given her someone she could grow old with. Eager to begin her new life with the man of her dreams, Rose takes Paul’s advice and sells her home in New York City and shares her assets with her soul mate. But unbeknownst to Rose, it isn't just her money that he's taken...

Source: TV One

6 :01x06 - Double Played

• No Summary (Add Here)

7 :01x07 - Thou Shalt Not Steal

• No Summary (Add Here)
Classification: Documentary
Genre: Drama | Family
Status: Canceled/Ended
Network: TV one ( USA)
Airs: Mondays at 09:00 pm
Runtime: 60 Minutes
Premiere: March 25, 2013
Ended: May 06, 2013
There currently is no editor for this guide..
Click here to apply if you want to be the editor