Season 1 (Episode Guide)  
 Season 1(Add Episode)
Episode # Air Date Title
1 1x01 25/Mar/2013 Doctor of Deceit (Pilot)
2 1x02 01/Apr/2013 False Profit
3 1x03 08/Apr/2013 Til Death Do Us Part
4 1x04 15/Apr/2013 Badge of Dishonor
5 1x05 22/Apr/2013 Sweetheart Swindler
6 1x06 29/Apr/2013 Double Played
7 1x07 06/May/2013 Thou Shalt Not Steal

Classification: Documentary
Genre: Drama | Family
Status: Canceled/Ended
Network: TV one ( USA)
Airs: Mondays at 09:00 pm
Runtime: 60 Minutes
Premiere: March 25, 2013
Ended: May 06, 2013
There currently is no editor for this guide..
Click here to apply if you want to be the editor