Season 1 (Episode Guide) (With Recaps)  
| S-1 | All
 Season 1(Add Episode)
Episode # Air Date Title
1 1x01 07/Jan/2013 Pilot
2 1x02 14/Jan/2013 Nothing's Free, Little Girl
3 1x03 21/Jan/2013 A Drop of Blood and a Microscope
4 1x04 28/Jan/2013 One, Two, Three...One, Two, Three
5 1x05 04/Feb/2013 Why Wait
6 1x06 11/Feb/2013 Don't Be A Dummy
7 1x07 18/Feb/2013 Tell Me
8 1x08 25/Feb/2013 Stay With Me
9 1x09 04/Mar/2013 Good Luck With Your Death
10 1x10 11/Mar/2013 You're The Bad Guy
11 1x11 18/Mar/2013 I'll Start With The Hillbilly

Classification: Scripted
Genre: Drama
Status: Canceled
Network: NBC ( USA)
Airs: Mondays at 10:00 pm
Runtime: 60 Minutes
Premiere: January 07, 2013
Ended: March 18, 2013
There currently is no editor for this guide..
Click here to apply if you want to be the editor