All Seasons (Episode Guide) (With Recaps) Season 3 »
| S-1 | S-2 | S-3 | All
 Season 1(Add Episode)
Episode # Air Date Title
1 1x01 15/Apr/2013 Pilot
2 1x02 22/Apr/2013 Down in the Ground Where the Dead Men Go
3 1x03 29/Apr/2013 The Devil in the Dark
4 1x04 06/May/2013 A Well Respected Man
5 1x05 13/May/2013 The Serpent's Egg
6 1x06 20/May/2013 Brothers in Arms
7 1x07 03/Jun/2013 Good Bye Blue Sky
8 1x08 10/Jun/2013 I Just Wasn't Made for These Times
9 1x09 17/Jun/2013 If I Ever Leave This World Alive
10 1x10 24/Jun/2013 The Bride Wore Black
11 1x11 01/Jul/2013 Past Is Prologue
12 1x12 08/Jul/2013 Everything Is Broken

 Season 2(Add Episode)
Episode # Air Date Title
13 2x01 19/Jun/2014 The Opposite of Hallelujah
14 2x02 26/Jun/2014 In My Secret Life
15 2x03 03/Jul/2014 The Cord and the Ax
16 2x04 10/Jul/2014 Beasts of Burden
17 2x05 17/Jul/2014 Put the Damage On
18 2x06 24/Jul/2014 This Woman's Work
19 2x07 31/Jul/2014 If You Could See Her Through My Eyes
20 2x08 07/Aug/2014 Slouching Towards Bethlehem
21 2x09 14/Aug/2014 Painted From Memory
22 2x10 21/Aug/2014 Bottom of the World
23 2x11 21/Aug/2014 Doll Parts
24 2x12 28/Aug/2014 All Things Must Pass
25 2x13 28/Aug/2014 I Almost Prayed

 Season 3(Add Episode)
Episode # Air Date Title
26 3x01 12/Jun/2015 The World We Seize
27 3x02 12/Jun/2015 The Last Unicorns
28 3x03 19/Jun/2015 The Broken Bough
29 3x04 26/Jun/2015 Dead Air
30 3x05 03/Jul/2015 History Rhymes
31 3x06 10/Jul/2015 Where the Apples Fell
32 3x07 17/Jul/2015 The Beauty of Our Weapons
33 3x08 24/Jul/2015 My Name Is Datak Tarr and I Have Come to Kill You
34 3x09 31/Jul/2015 Ostinato in White
35 3x10 07/Aug/2015 When Twilight Dims the Sky Above
36 3x11 14/Aug/2015 Of a Demon in My View
37 3x12 21/Aug/2015 The Awakening
38 3x13 28/Aug/2015 Upon the March We Fittest Die

S01 - #108/Apr/2013The Making Of Defiance8.4
S01 - #228/Mar/2014The Lost Ones: No Man7.8
S01 - #328/Mar/2014The Lost Ones: Loose Ends Unravel6
S01 - #428/Mar/2014The Lost Ones: The Watchman8
S01 - #528/Mar/2014The Lost Ones: Black Eyes7
S01 - #628/Mar/2014The Lost Ones: The Searcher7

    Season 3 »
Classification: Scripted
Genre: Action | Drama | Sci-Fi
Status: Canceled
Network: Syfy ( USA)
Airs: Fridays at 08:00 pm
Runtime: 60 Minutes
Premiere: April 15, 2013
Ended: August 28, 2015
There currently is no editor for this guide..
Click here to apply if you want to be the editor