Delta House

Delta House

Short-lived series adapted from the movie Animal House.

Episode Info

Final: 1x13 -- The Matriculation of Kent Dorfman (Apr/21/1979)

John VernonJohn Vernon
As Dean Vernon Wormer
Stephen FurstStephen Furst
As Kent "Flounder" Dorfman
Bruce McGillBruce McGill
As Daniel Simpson "D-Day" Day
James WiddoesJames Widdoes
As Robert Hoover
Joshua MostelJoshua Mostel
As Jim "Bloto" Blutarsky
Richard SeerRichard Seer
As Larry "Pinto" Kroger
Peter FoxPeter Fox
As Eric "Otter" Stratton
Gary CooksonGary Cookson
As Doug Niedermeyer
Michelle PfeifferMichelle Pfeiffer
As The Bombshell
Susanna DaltonSusanna Dalton
As Mandy Pepperidge

view full cast list, character guides

No reviews yet, write the first review
Latest News

There are no news items yet

Executive Producer: Matty Simmons, Ivan Reitman
Supervising Producer: Edward Montagne
Producer: Elias Davis, David Pollock
Casting: Joe Reich
Music: David Spear
Set Decorator: Edward M. Parker
Director of Photography: Lester Shorr
Story Editor: Stephen Tolkin, Michael Tolkin

View full crew list

Classification: Scripted
Genre: Comedy
Status: Canceled/Ended
Network: ABC ( USA)
Airs: Saturdays at 08:00 pm
Runtime: 30 Minutes
Premiere: January 18, 1979
Ended: April 28, 1979
There currently is no editor for this guide..
Click here to apply if you want to be the editor