Login or register  

Dempsey and Makepeace

« Series 2 Series 3 (Episode Guide)  
S-1 | S-2 | S-3 | All
 Series 3(Add Episode)
Episode #  Airdate Title Rating
22 3x01 30/Aug/1986 The Burning (1) N/A
23 3x02 06/Sep/1986 The Burning (2) N/A
24 3x03 13/Sep/1986 Jericho Scam N/A
25 3x04 20/Sep/1986 The Prizefighter N/A
26 3x05 27/Sep/1986 Extreme Prejudice N/A
27 3x06 04/Oct/1986 Bird of Prey N/A
28 3x07 11/Oct/1986 Out of Darkness N/A
29 3x08 18/Oct/1986 The Cortez Connection N/A
30 3x09 25/Oct/1986 Mantrap N/A
31 3x10 01/Nov/1986 Guardian Angel N/A

« Series 2    
Warning: Dempsey and Makepeace guide may contain spoilers
Classification: Scripted
Genre: Drama | Mystery
Status: Canceled/Ended
Network: itv ( United Kingdom)
Runtime: 60 Minutes
Premiere: January 11, 1985
Ended: November 01, 1986
There currently is no editor for this guide..
Click here to apply if you want to be the editor