Login or register  

Department S

  Series 1 (Episode Guide)  
 Series 1(Add Episode)
Episode #  Airdate Title Rating
1 1x01 09/Sep/1969 Six Days N/A
2 1x02 16/Sep/1969 The Trojan Tanker N/A
3 1x03 23/Sep/1969 A Cellar Full of Silence N/A
4 1x04 30/Sep/1969 The Pied Piper of Hambledown N/A
5 1x05 07/Oct/1969 One of Our Aircraft Is Empty N/A
6 1x06 14/Oct/1969 The Man in the Elegant Room N/A
7 1x07 21/Oct/1969 Handicap Dead N/A
8 1x08 28/Oct/1969 Black Out N/A
9 1x09 04/Nov/1969 The Double Death of Charlie Crippen N/A
10 1x10 11/Nov/1969 The Treasure of the Costa del Sol N/A
11 1x11 18/Nov/1969 Who Plays the Dummy? N/A
12 1x12 25/Nov/1969 The Man Who Got a New Face N/A
13 1x13 02/Dec/1969 Les Fleurs du Mal N/A
14 1x14 09/Dec/1969 The Shift That Never Was N/A
15 1x15 16/Dec/1969 Dead Men Die Twice N/A
16 1x16 23/Dec/1969 A Ticket to Nowhere N/A
17 1x17 30/Dec/1969 The Last Train to Redbridge N/A
18 1x18 06/Jan/1970 The Ghost of Mary Burnham N/A
19 1x19 13/Jan/1970 The Man from X N/A
20 1x20 20/Jan/1970 Death on Reflection N/A
21 1x21 27/Jan/1970 The Perfect Operation N/A
22 1x22 03/Feb/1970 The Duplicated Man N/A
23 1x23 10/Feb/1970 Mysterious Man in the Flying Machine N/A
24 1x24 17/Feb/1970 Spencer Bodily Is Sixty Years Old N/A
25 1x25 24/Feb/1970 A Fish out of Water 10
26 1x26 03/Mar/1970 A Small War of Nerves 10
27 1x27 10/Mar/1970 The Bones of Byrom Blain N/A
28 1x28 17/Mar/1970 The Soup of the Day N/A

Warning: Department S guide may contain spoilers
Classification: Scripted
Genre: Action | Adventure
Status: Canceled/Ended
Network: itv ( United Kingdom)
Runtime: 60 Minutes
Premiere: September 09, 1969
Ended: March 18, 1970
This guide is currently edited by:
GeorgeBounty (Challenge)