Login or register  

Design Wars

  Season 1 (Episode Guide)  
 Season 1(Add Episode)
Episode #  Airdate Title Rating
1 1x01 02/Dec/2011 A Princesses Party N/A
2 1x02 10/Feb/2012 Surfin Style USA N/A
3 1x03 17/Feb/2012 Dining Room Dreams N/A
4 1x04 24/Feb/2012 Karate Kids N/A
5 1x05 02/Mar/2012 Alfresco Design Feasts N/A
6 1x06 09/Mar/2012 Time Honored Traditions N/A
7 1x07 16/Mar/2012 Beach Birthday Party N/A
8 1x08 23/Mar/2012 Boutique Hotel Bedroom N/A
9 1x09 30/Mar/2012 Argentine Design N/A
10 1x10 06/Apr/2012 Southern Style Sunroom N/A
11 1x11 13/Apr/2012 Be My Guest N/A
12 1x12 20/Apr/2012 Lightened Up Living N/A
13 1x13 27/Apr/2012 Making a Splash N/A

Warning: Design Wars guide may contain spoilers
Classification: Reality
Genre: Design/Decorating | Educational | Family | How To/Do It Yourself | Talent
Status: New Series
Network: HGTV ( USA)
Airs: Fridays at 01:00 pm
Runtime: 60 Minutes
Premiere: December 02, 2011
Episode Order: 13
There currently is no editor for this guide..
Click here to apply if you want to be the editor