Login or register

Designing Women

« Season 6 Season 7 (Episode Guide)  
S-1 | S-2 | S-3 | S-4 | S-5 | S-6 | S-7 | All
 Season 7(Add Episode)
Episode # Air Date Title
142 7x01 25/Sep/1992 Of Human Bondage
143 7x02 02/Oct/1992 Sex and the Single Woman
144 7x03 16/Oct/1992 Mary Jo vs. the Terminator
145 7x04 23/Oct/1992 On the Road Again
146 7x05 30/Oct/1992 Screaming Passages
147 7x06 06/Nov/1992 Viva Las Vegas (1)
148 7x07 13/Nov/1992 Fools Rush In (2)
149 7x08 20/Nov/1992 Love Letters
150 7x09 04/Dec/1992 The Vision Thing
151 7x10 11/Dec/1992 Trial and Error
152 7x11 08/Jan/1993 Too Dumb to Date
153 7x12 15/Jan/1993 The Odyssey
154 7x13 22/Jan/1993 Oh Dog, Poor Dog
155 7x14 05/Feb/1993 Wedding Redux
156 7x15 12/Feb/1993 Nude Julia, New York Morning
157 7x16 05/Mar/1993 Sex, Lies and Bad Hair Days
158 7x17 12/Mar/1993 Shovel Off to Buffalo
159 7x18 02/Apr/1993 It's Not So Easy Being Green
160 7x19 30/Apr/1993 The Woman Who Came to Sugarbakers
161 7x20 07/May/1993 The Lying Game
162 7x21 24/May/1993 Gone With a Whim (1)
163 7x22 24/May/1993 Gone With a Whim (2)

S07 - #128/Jul/2003Designing Women ReunionN/A

« Season 6    
Classification: Scripted
Genre: Comedy
Status: Canceled/Ended
Network: CBS ( USA)
Runtime: 30 Minutes
Premiere: September 29, 1986
Ended: May 24, 1993
There currently is no editor for this guide..
Click here to apply if you want to be the editor