There currently are no merchandise added for this show.
Network: Cbbc ( United Kingdom)
Type: Scripted
Genres: Children, Comedy, Drama
Status: Canceled/Ended
Runtime: 30 Minutes
Premiere: January 31, 2007
Ended: March, 2007
Episodes Order: 10
There currently is no editor for this guide..
Click here to apply if you want to be the editor