Login or register

Detective School

  Season 1 (Episode Guide) Season 2 »
S-1 | S-2 | All
 Season 1(Add Episode)
Episode # Air Date Title
1 1x01 31/Jul/1979 A Bier on the House
2 1x02 07/Aug/1979 Oh, How We Danced
3 1x03 14/Aug/1979 Lucy in the Sky with Pizza

    Season 2 »
Classification: Scripted
Genre: Comedy
Status: Canceled/Ended
Network: ABC ( USA)
Runtime: 30 Minutes
Premiere: July 31, 1979
Ended: November 24, 1979
There currently is no editor for this guide..
Click here to apply if you want to be the editor