Detective School

« Season 1 All Seasons (Episode Guide) Season 2 »
S-1 | S-2 | All
 Season 1(Add Episode)
Episode # Air Date Title
1 1x01 31/Jul/1979 A Bier on the House
2 1x02 07/Aug/1979 Oh, How We Danced
3 1x03 14/Aug/1979 Lucy in the Sky with Pizza

 Season 2(Add Episode)
Episode # Air Date Title
4 2x01 15/Sep/1979 Hooray for Bulgaria
5 2x02 22/Sep/1979 Nick is Smitten
6 2x03 29/Sep/1979 Ice
7 2x04 06/Oct/1979 The Runaway
8 2x05 13/Oct/1979 The Jewel Heist
9 2x06 20/Oct/1979 One Word is Worth a Thousand Pictures
10 2x07 27/Oct/1979 Masseuse in the Cold, Cold Ground
11 2x08 03/Nov/1979 The Killer-Diller Lingerie Caper
12 2x09 17/Nov/1979 Farewell My Miss Glendale
13 2x10 24/Nov/1979 The Bank Job

« Season 1   Season 2 »