Login or register  

Diagnosis Murder

« Season 7 Season 8 (Episode Guide)  
S-1 | S-2 | S-3 | S-4 | S-5 | S-6 | S-7 | S-8 | All
 Season 8(Add Episode)
Episode #  Airdate Title Rating
157 8x01 12/Oct/2000 Death By Design N/A
158 8x02 19/Oct/2000 Blind Man's Bluff N/A
159 8x03 26/Oct/2000 Sleight-of-Hand N/A
160 8x04 02/Nov/2000 By Reason of Insanity N/A
161 8x05 09/Nov/2000 The Patient Detective N/A
162 8x06 16/Nov/2000 The Cradle Will Rock N/A
163 8x07 30/Nov/2000 Hot House 8
164 8x08 07/Dec/2000 All Dressed Up and Nowhere to Die N/A
165 8x09 04/Jan/2001 Confession N/A
166 8x10 11/Jan/2001 Playing God N/A
167 8x11 18/Jan/2001 Less Than Zero N/A
168 8x12 02/Feb/2001 Sins Of The Father (1) N/A
169 8x13 09/Feb/2001 Sins Of The Father (2) N/A
170 8x14 16/Feb/2001 You Bet Your Life N/A
171 8x15 23/Feb/2001 Bachelor Fathers N/A
172 8x16 02/Mar/2001 Being of Sound Mind N/A
173 8x17 30/Mar/2001 Dance Of Danger N/A
174 8x18 20/Apr/2001 The Red's Shoes N/A
175 8x19 27/Apr/2001 No Good Deed N/A
176 8x20 04/May/2001 Deadly Mirage (1) N/A
177 8x21 04/May/2001 Deadly Mirage (2) N/A
178 8x22 11/May/2001 The Blair Nurse Project N/A

06/Feb/2002A Town Without PityN/A
26/Apr/2002Without WarningN/A

« Season 7    
Warning: Diagnosis Murder guide may contain spoilers
Classification: Scripted
Genre: Crime | Drama | Medical
Status: Canceled/Ended
Network: CBS ( USA)
Runtime: 60 Minutes
Premiere: October 29, 1993
Ended: April 26, 2002
There currently is no editor for this guide..
Click here to apply if you want to be the editor