Diagnosis Murder

« Season 7  
Episode Air Date Episode Name (Add Episode)
158 08x02 19/Oct/2000 Blind Man's Bluff
159 08x03 26/Oct/2000 Sleight-of-Hand
162 08x06 16/Nov/2000 The Cradle Will Rock
163 08x07 30/Nov/2000 Hot House
164 08x08 07/Dec/2000 All Dressed Up and Nowhere to Die
165 08x09 04/Jan/2001 Confession
166 08x10 11/Jan/2001 Playing God
167 08x11 18/Jan/2001 Less Than Zero
168 08x12 02/Feb/2001 Sins Of The Father (1)
170 08x14 16/Feb/2001 You Bet Your Life
171 08x15 23/Feb/2001 Bachelor Fathers
172 08x16 02/Mar/2001 Being of Sound Mind
173 08x17 30/Mar/2001 Dance Of Danger
174 08x18 20/Apr/2001 The Red's Shoes
175 08x19 27/Apr/2001 No Good Deed
176 08x20 04/May/2001 Deadly Mirage (1)
177 08x21 04/May/2001 Deadly Mirage (2)

Episode Air Date Episode Name
06/Feb/2002 A Town Without Pity
26/Apr/2002 Without Warning

« Season 7  
Network: CBS ( USA)
Type: Scripted
Genres: Crime, Drama, Medical
Status: Canceled/Ended
Runtime: 60 Minutes
Premiere: October 29, 1993
Ended: April 26, 2002
There currently is no editor for this guide..
Click here to apply if you want to be the editor