Login or register

Dig Wars

Dig Wars

“Dig Wars” follows three teams of America’s best relic hunters, competing head-to-head-to-head to find the most valuable artifacts at different historical locations across the country. Once on site, the teams have from sun-up to sundown to apply all of their knowledge, resources and hustle to ensure a victory. At the end of the hunt, the treasures will be evaluated by a local expert and a winner will be declared. (Source: The Travel Channel)

Episode Info

Prev: 1x06 -- Fort Phantom, Texas (Jul/10/2013)

Season 1 ends with the teams digging in the ruins of a 19th-century fort and uncovering artifacts of Texas frontier life.


No reviews yet, write the first review
Latest News

There are no news items yet

Classification: Reality
Genre: Action | Family | Travel
Status: On Hiatus
Network: travel CHANNEL ( USA)
Airs: Wednesdays at 10:00 pm
Runtime: 30 Minutes
Premiere: June 12, 2013
Episode Order: 6
Dig Wars on Sharetv
There currently is no editor for this guide..
Click here to apply if you want to be the editor