Login or register


« Season 3 Season 4 (Episode Guide)  
| S-1 | S-2 | S-3 | S-4 | All
 Season 4(Add Episode)
Episode # Air Date Title
49 4x01 20/Jul/2015 Butch Cassidy & the Sundance Kid
50 4x02 20/Jul/2015 Madison's Montpelier
51 4x03 27/Jul/2015 Sleepy Hollow
52 4x04 27/Jul/2015 The Ludlow Massacre
53 4x05 03/Aug/2015 Treasures of the Carrabbean
54 4x06 03/Aug/2015 Grant's Landing
55 4x07 10/Aug/2015 Band of Brothers
56 4x08 10/Aug/2015 The Real McCoy
57 4x09 17/Aug/2015 Battle of Shiloh
58 4x10 17/Aug/2015 America's Deadliest Fire
59 4x11 24/Aug/2015 Saratoga
60 4x12 24/Aug/2015 Santa Fe Trail
61 4x13 31/Aug/2015 12 Years a Slave
62 4x14 31/Aug/2015 Captain John Smith's Virginia Nectar
63 4x15 07/Sep/2015 Lewis & Clark’s Montana Bonanza
64 4x16 07/Sep/2015 Nazis in Mississippi

« Season 3    
Classification: Documentary
Genre: Family | Talent
Status: Returning Series
Network: National Geographic Channel ( USA)
Airs: Mondays at 10:00 pm
Runtime: 30 Minutes
Premiere: January 01, 2013
There currently is no editor for this guide..
Click here to apply if you want to be the editor