Login or register


  Season 1 (Episode Guide) Season 2 »
| S-1 | S-2 | S-3 | S-4 | All
 Season 1(Add Episode)
Episode # Air Date Title
1 1x01 01/Jan/2013 Whiskey Rebellion
2 1x02 01/Jan/2013 Oregon Trail Mix
3 1x03 08/Jan/2013 Civil War Nectar Sector
4 1x04 08/Jan/2013 The Lost Hotel
5 1x05 15/Jan/2013 The King and the Ring
6 1x06 15/Jan/2013 Diggin' the Cape
7 1x07 22/Jan/2013 New Jersey, Old Nectar
8 1x08 22/Jan/2013 Gold Diggers
9 1x09 29/Jan/2013 Hatfields & McCoys
10 1x10 29/Jan/2013 Cajun Gold
11 1x11 05/Feb/2013 Of Mines and Men
12 1x12 12/Feb/2013 Pirate Booty
13 1x13 12/Feb/2013 Gold Thief
14 1x14 19/Feb/2013 Diggin' Lincoln
15 1x15 19/Feb/2013 Ghost Town Nectar
16 1x16 26/Feb/2013 King of Rock n' Roll
17 1x17 26/Feb/2013 Diggin' the Blues
18 1x18 05/Mar/2013 Tombstone Nectar

    Season 2 »
Classification: Documentary
Genre: Family | Talent
Status: Returning Series
Network: National Geographic Channel ( USA)
Airs: Mondays at 10:00 pm
Runtime: 30 Minutes
Premiere: January 01, 2013
There currently is no editor for this guide..
Click here to apply if you want to be the editor