Login or register


  All Seasons (Episode Guide) Season 4 »
| S-1 | S-2 | S-3 | S-4 | All
 Season 1(Add Episode)
Episode # Air Date Title
1 1x01 01/Jan/2013 Whiskey Rebellion
2 1x02 01/Jan/2013 Oregon Trail Mix
3 1x03 08/Jan/2013 Civil War Nectar Sector
4 1x04 08/Jan/2013 The Lost Hotel
5 1x05 15/Jan/2013 The King and the Ring
6 1x06 15/Jan/2013 Diggin' the Cape
7 1x07 22/Jan/2013 New Jersey, Old Nectar
8 1x08 22/Jan/2013 Gold Diggers
9 1x09 29/Jan/2013 Hatfields & McCoys
10 1x10 29/Jan/2013 Cajun Gold
11 1x11 05/Feb/2013 Of Mines and Men
12 1x12 12/Feb/2013 Pirate Booty
13 1x13 12/Feb/2013 Gold Thief
14 1x14 19/Feb/2013 Diggin' Lincoln
15 1x15 19/Feb/2013 Ghost Town Nectar
16 1x16 26/Feb/2013 King of Rock n' Roll
17 1x17 26/Feb/2013 Diggin' the Blues
18 1x18 05/Mar/2013 Tombstone Nectar

 Season 2(Add Episode)
Episode # Air Date Title
19 2x01 07/Aug/2013 Billy the Kid
20 2x02 07/Aug/2013 Nuclear Nectar
21 2x03 14/Aug/2013 Bonnie & Clyde
22 2x04 14/Aug/2013 Bleeding Kansas
23 2x05 21/Aug/2013 Kentucky Lucky
24 2x06 21/Aug/2013 Pirate Island Gold
25 2x07 28/Aug/2013 Nectar Vortex
26 2x08 28/Aug/2013 Hannibal Nectar

 Season 3(Add Episode)
Episode # Air Date Title
27 3x01 25/Feb/2014 Steve Jobs Time Capsule
28 3x02 25/Feb/2014 Fortress of Roundness
29 3x03 04/Mar/2014 Mystery Coin
30 3x04 04/Mar/2014 Custer's Payroll Chest
31 3x05 11/Mar/2014 Lost Nazi Plane
32 3x06 11/Mar/2014 Chasing Benedict Arnold
33 3x07 18/Mar/2014 Ammo in the Hole
34 3x08 18/Mar/2014 Sherman's March
35 3x09 25/Mar/2014 Land of Lincoln
36 3x10 25/Mar/2014 Cowboys n' Juicepockets
37 3x11 25/Mar/2014 Lincoln's Assassin
38 3x12 25/Mar/2014 Wild Bill and Calamity Jane
39 3x13 04/Apr/2014 Wyatt Earp Wild West
40 3x14 11/Apr/2014 The Lost Fortress
41 3x15 18/Apr/2014 Grant Takes Vicksburg
42 3x16 25/Apr/2014 Gangland
43 3x17 02/May/2014 Blackbeards Treasure
44 3x18 09/May/2014 Gold Rush
45 3x19 16/May/2014 George Washington's Lost Camp
46 3x20 23/May/2014 San Francisco Earthquake
47 3x21 30/May/2014 Kentucky Bourbon
48 3x22 06/Jun/2014 Pancho Villa Nectar

 Season 4(Add Episode)
Episode # Air Date Title
49 4x01 20/Jul/2015 Butch Cassidy & the Sundance Kid
50 4x02 20/Jul/2015 Madison's Montpelier
51 4x03 27/Jul/2015 Sleepy Hollow
52 4x04 27/Jul/2015 The Ludlow Massacre
53 4x05 03/Aug/2015 Treasures of the Carrabbean
54 4x06 03/Aug/2015 Grant's Landing
55 4x07 10/Aug/2015 Band of Brothers
56 4x08 10/Aug/2015 The Real McCoy
57 4x09 17/Aug/2015 Battle of Shiloh
58 4x10 17/Aug/2015 America's Deadliest Fire
59 4x11 24/Aug/2015 Saratoga
60 4x12 24/Aug/2015 Santa Fe Trail
61 4x13 31/Aug/2015 12 Years a Slave
62 4x14 31/Aug/2015 Captain John Smith's Virginia Nectar
63 4x15 07/Sep/2015 Lewis & Clark’s Montana Bonanza
64 4x16 07/Sep/2015 Nazis in Mississippi

    Season 4 »
Classification: Documentary
Genre: Family | Talent
Status: Returning Series
Network: National Geographic Channel ( USA)
Airs: Mondays at 10:00 pm
Runtime: 30 Minutes
Premiere: January 01, 2013
There currently is no editor for this guide..
Click here to apply if you want to be the editor