Login or register  


« Season 1 Season 2 (Episode Guide)  
S-1 | S-2 | All
 Season 2(Add Episode)
Episode #  Airdate Title Rating
14 2x01 02/Nov/1999 The Gift N/A
15 2x02 09/Nov/1999 The Shroud of Wally N/A
16 2x03 16/Nov/1999 Art N/A
17 2x04 23/Nov/1999 The Trial N/A
18 2x05 07/Dec/1999 The Dupey N/A
19 2x06 18/Jan/2000 The Security Guard N/A
20 2x07 25/Jan/2000 The Merger N/A
21 2x08 01/Feb/2000 Hunger N/A
22 2x09 08/Feb/2000 The Off-Site Meeting N/A
23 2x10 15/Feb/2000 The Assistant N/A
24 2x11 22/Feb/2000 The Return N/A
25 2x12 30/May/2000 The Virtual Employee N/A
26 2x13 06/Jun/2000 Pregnancy (1) N/A
27 2x14 13/Jun/2000 The Delivery (2) N/A
28 2x15 11/Jul/2000 Company Picnic N/A
29 2x16 18/Jul/2000 The Fact N/A
30 2x17 25/Jul/2000 Ethics N/A

« Season 1    
Warning: Dilbert guide may contain spoilers
Classification: Animation
Genre: Adult Cartoons | Comedy
Status: Canceled
Network: UPN ( USA)
Runtime: 30 Minutes
Premiere: January 25, 1999
Ended: August 15, 2000
There currently is no editor for this guide..
Click here to apply if you want to be the editor