Login or register  

Dinosaur King

« Season 1 Season 2 (Episode Guide)  
S-1 | S-2 | All
 Season 2(Add Episode)
Episode #  Airdate Title Rating
27 2x01 13/Sep/2008 Carnival of Chaos N/A
28 2x02 20/Sep/2008 Daddy Dearest N/A
29 2x03 27/Sep/2008 Rhino or Dino? N/A
30 2x04 04/Oct/2008 Dinosaur Amour! N/A
31 2x05 11/Oct/2008 Temple Tempest N/A
32 2x06 18/Oct/2008 Falls Alarm! N/A
33 2x07 25/Oct/2008 Battle Royale! N/A
34 2x08 01/Nov/2008 Ninja Nightmare N/A
35 2x09 08/Nov/2008 Ruff and Ready N/A
36 2x10 15/Nov/2008 Metal Imbalance N/A
37 2x11 22/Nov/2008 Dueling Dinos N/A
38 2x12 29/Nov/2008 Mythical Mix Up N/A
39 2x13 06/Dec/2008 Beast or Famine N/A
40 2x14 13/Dec/2008 A Mesozoic Mess N/A
41 2x15 21/Feb/2009 Lights, Camera, Destruction! N/A
42 2x16 28/Feb/2009 Planes, Trains, and Dinosaurs! N/A
43 2x17 07/Mar/2009 Vaccination Vacation N/A

« Season 1    
Warning: Dinosaur King guide may contain spoilers
Classification: Animation
Genre: Anime | Adventure | Family | Sci-Fi
Status: Canceled/Ended
Network: CW ( USA)
Airs: Saturdays at 09:00 am
Runtime: 30 Minutes
Premiere: September 08, 2007
Ended: April 10, 2010
There currently is no editor for this guide..
Click here to apply if you want to be the editor