Dirty Little Lies

  Season 1 (Episode Guide)  
 Season 1(Add Episode)
Episode # Air Date Title
1 1x01 05/Sep/2012 Stalker with a Cause
2 1x02 12/Sep/2012 Best Friend's Revenge
3 1x03 19/Sep/2012 Kinky Secrets
4 1x04 26/Sep/2012 Who's Hustling Who
5 1x05 03/Oct/2012 Doubled Down Deceit
6 1x06 10/Oct/2012 Fetish for Fame

Classification: Documentary
Genre: Action | Crime | Drama | Family | History
Status: Canceled/Ended
Network: Investigation Discovery ( USA)
Airs: Wednesdays at 09:30 pm
Runtime: 30 Minutes
Premiere: September 05, 2012
Ended: October 10, 2012
Episode Order: 6
There currently is no editor for this guide..
Click here to apply if you want to be the editor