Dirty Little Lies

Episode Air Date Episode Name (Add Episode)
01 01x01 05/Sep/2012 Stalker with a Cause
02 01x02 12/Sep/2012 Best Friend's Revenge
03 01x03 19/Sep/2012 Kinky Secrets
05 01x05 03/Oct/2012 Doubled Down Deceit

Network: Investigation Discovery ( USA)
Type: Documentary
Genres: Action, Crime, Drama, Family, History
Status: Canceled/Ended
Airs: Wednesdays at 09:30 pm
Runtime: 30 Minutes
Premiere: September 05, 2012
Ended: October 10, 2012
Episodes Order: 6
There currently is no editor for this guide..
Click here to apply if you want to be the editor