Login or register  

Disaster House

« Season 1 Season 2 (Episode Guide) Season 3 »
S-1 | S-2 | S-3 | All
 Season 2(Add Episode)
Episode #  Airdate Title Rating
14 2x01 22/Sep/2010 Fire and Ice N/A
15 2x02 13/Oct/2010 Cars and Stripes N/A
16 2x03 20/Oct/2010 Hail to the Thief N/A
17 2x04 27/Oct/2010 Thrash Flood N/A
18 2x05 03/Nov/2010 Blow Out N/A
19 2x06 10/Nov/2010 Grilled N/A
20 2x07 17/Nov/2010 Curb Appalled N/A
21 2x08 24/Nov/2010 Side Tracked N/A
22 2x09 01/Dec/2010 Greased Lightning N/A
23 2x10 08/Dec/2010 Smoke Out N/A
24 2x11 15/Dec/2010 Subterranean Catastrophe N/A
25 2x12 22/Dec/2010 Spore Center N/A
26 2x13 29/Dec/2010 Boom Shack N/A

« Season 1   Season 3 »
Warning: Disaster House guide may contain spoilers
Classification: Reality
Genre: Educational | Family | Housing/Building | How To/Do It Yourself
Status: Returning Series
Network: diy network ( USA)
Airs: Fridays at 10:00 pm
Runtime: 30 Minutes
Premiere: October 06, 2009
Episode Order: 13
There currently is no editor for this guide..
Click here to apply if you want to be the editor