Login or register

Disaster House

« Season 2 Season 3 (Episode Guide)  
S-1 | S-2 | S-3 | All
 Season 3(Add Episode)
Episode # Air Date Title
27 3x01 28/Oct/2011 Nocturnal Nuisances
28 3x02 04/Nov/2011 Wind Damage
29 3x03 11/Nov/2011 Down the Drain
30 3x04 18/Nov/2011 Sticks and Stones
31 3x05 02/Dec/2011 Accidents Upon Entry
32 3x06 16/Dec/2011 Waxy Build-Up
33 3x07 23/Dec/2011 Small But Mighty
34 3x08 06/Jan/2012 Unexpected Impact
35 3x09 13/Jan/2012 Plumbing Problems
36 3x10 20/Jan/2012 Daily Damage
37 3x11 27/Jan/2012 In the Dark
38 3x12 03/Feb/2012 Terra Un-Firma
39 3x13 10/Feb/2012 Shaky Ground

« Season 2    
Classification: Reality
Genre: Educational | Family | Housing/Building | How To/Do It Yourself
Status: Returning Series
Network: diy network ( USA)
Airs: Fridays at 10:00 pm
Runtime: 30 Minutes
Premiere: October 06, 2009
Episode Order: 13
There currently is no editor for this guide..
Click here to apply if you want to be the editor