Dixon of Dock Green

Dixon of Dock Green

Dixon Of Dock Green was a popular long running police series broadcast on BBC1 in the United Kingdom. The series was created by Ted Willis and followed the the career of policeman George Dixon and his colleagues working in the fictional Dock Green.

Episode Info

Final: 22x08 -- The Reunion (May/01/1976)

Jack WarnerJack Warner
As P.C. / Sgt. George Dixon
Peter Byrne (1)Peter Byrne (1)
As P.C. / Detective Sgt. Andy Crawford (Series 1-21)
Arthur RigbyArthur Rigby
As Desk Sgt. Flint (Series 1-11)
Jeanette HutchinsonJeanette Hutchinson
As Mary Dixon Crawford (Series 2-10, 16)
Geoffrey AdamsGeoffrey Adams
As P.C. 'Laudie' Lauderdale (Series 5-18)

No reviews yet, write the first review
Latest News

There are no news items yet
Recurring Guests

Ben Howard (2) as Det. Con. Len Clayton (10 eps)
Kenneth Watson as Det. Insp. Scott (8 eps)
Peter Thomas (1) as Johnson (8 eps)
Michael Sheard as Reporter (6 eps)
John Dearth as Reg Stokes (6 eps)
Michael Robbins as Mr. Slater (6 eps)
Godfrey James as Sgt. Dodds (6 eps)
James Appleby as 1st Man (6 eps)
George A. Cooper as Monty Pitman (5 eps)
Geoffrey Keen as John Armitage (5 eps)

View All Recurring Guests