Do No Harm

Episode Air Date Episode Name (Add Episode)
01 01x01 31/Jan/2013 Pilot
02 01x02 07/Feb/2013 Don't Answer The Phone
03 01x03 29/Jun/2013 Morning, Sunshine
04 01x04 06/Jul/2013 Me Likey
05 01x05 20/Jul/2013 A Stand-In
06 01x06 27/Jul/2013 I Can't Keep Your Secret
07 01x07 03/Aug/2013 Six Feet Deep
08 01x08 10/Aug/2013 The Cookie Jar
09 01x09 17/Aug/2013 Circadian Rhythms
10 01x10 24/Aug/2013 Mine
12 01x12 31/Aug/2013 You Made Me Do This
13 01x13 07/Sep/2013 This Is How It Ends

Network: NBC ( USA)
Type: Scripted
Genres: Drama, Family, Medical, Mystery, Thriller
Status: Canceled/Ended
Airs: Saturdays at 10:00 pm
Runtime: 60 Minutes
Premiere: January 31, 2013
Ended: August 31, 2013
Episodes Order: 12
There currently is no editor for this guide..
Click here to apply if you want to be the editor