Login or register  

Do Not Disturb

  Season 1 (Episode Guide)  
 Season 1(Add Episode)
Episode #  Airdate Title Rating
1 1x01 10/Sep/2008 Work Sex 3.6
2 1x02 17/Sep/2008 Birdcage 4.2
3 1x03 24/Sep/2008 Dosing 5
4 1x04 Unaired Satisfaction 5.5
5 1x05 Unaired Dirty Secret FKA Death at the Hotel N/A
6 1x06 Unaired The Break Room N/A

Warning: Do Not Disturb guide may contain spoilers
Classification: Scripted
Genre: Comedy
Status: Canceled
Network: FOX ( USA)
Airs: Wednesdays at 09:30 pm
Runtime: 30 Minutes
Premiere: September 10, 2008
Ended: September 24, 2008
There currently is no editor for this guide..
Click here to apply if you want to be the editor